New Ubuntu Membership Board Members

Back in March the Community Council put out a call to restaff the Ubuntu Membership Board for several open spots on the board.
Today I’m happy to announce that the Community Council has appointed (or renewed membership of) the following individuals:
For the 1200 UTC time slot:

Zhengpeng Hou
Mathieu Trudel-Lapierre
Jared Norris
Eleanor Chen
Penelope Stowe

For the 2200 UTC time slot:

Iulian Udrea
Javier Lopez
Benjamin Kerensa

Thanks to all nominees for putting their names forward for consideration and thanks to the outgoing members who have served on the board these past couple of years!
Originally posted to the ubuntu-news-team mailing list on Thu Apr 11 18:04:32 UTC 2013 by Elizabeth Krumbach

Read more at The Fridge

Comments are closed.