Sponsored Links

Ubuntu Community Council Election

The Ubuntu Community Council election has begun and ballots sent out to all Ubuntu Members. Voting closes at end of day UTC November 13th.
For the 7 available seats on the council, the following candidates are on the ballot:

Ho Wan Chan
Bhavani Shankar
Philip Ballew
Andrew Starr-Bocchichio
Michael Hall
Daniel Holbach (incumbent)
Laura Czajkowski (incumbent)
Elizabeth Krumbach Joseph (incumbent)
Charles Profitt (incumbent)
Scott Ritchie (incumbent)

Please contact the community-council@lists.ubuntu.com if you are an Ubuntu Member but did not receive a ballot. Ballots were sent to the public address defined in launchpad, or your launchpad_id@ubuntu.com if no public address was defined.

Read more at The Fridge

Comments are closed.