Sponsored Links

Ubuntu Technical Board Election

The Ubuntu Technical Board election has begun and ballots sent out to Ubuntu Developers by Ubuntu Community Council member Scott Ritchie. Voting closes at end of day UTC on Dec 31st.

Adam Conrad (infinity) https://launchpad.net/~adconrad
Stephane Graber (stgraber) https://launchpad.net/~stgraber
Kees Cook (kees) https://launchpad.net/~kees
Martin Pitt (pitti) https://launchpad.net/~pitti
Marc Deslauriers (mdeslaur) https://launchpad.net/~mdeslaur
Steve Langasek (slangasek) https://launchpad.net/~vorlon
Michael Terry (mterry) https://launchpad.net/~mterry
Loic Minier (lool) https://launchpad.net/~lool
Clint Byrum (SpamapS) https://launchpad.net/~clint-fewbar
Benjamin Drung (bdrung) https://launchpad.net/~bdrung

Please contact the community-council@lists.ubuntu.com if you are an Ubuntu Developer but did not receive a ballot. Ballots were sent to the public address defined in launchpad, or your launchpad_id@ubuntu.com if no public address was defined.

Read more at The Fridge

Comments are closed.