Sponsored Links

Announcing the new Technical Board Members

The poll has been completed an the following nominees have been
elected to the Technical Board:

Steve Langasek (slangasek)
Martin Pitt (pitti)
Kees Cook (kees)
Adam Conrad (infinity)
Stephane Graber (stgraber)
Marc Deslauriers (mdeslaur)

Congratulations and welcome! And thanks again to everyone who stood for election.
Originally posted to the technical-board mailing list on Thu Jan 2 17:27:13 UTC 2014 by Elizabeth Krumbach Joseph

Read more at The Fridge

Comments are closed.