Sponsored Links

Announcing the new Ubuntu IRC Council

The poll of Ubuntu IRC Members closed today and the following nominees have been elected to the Ubuntu IRC Council:

Alan Bell (AlanBell)
Benjamin Rubin (Pici)
Jussi Kekkonen (Tm_T)
Giovanni Chiazzese (Idleone)
C de-Avillez (hggdh)

Congratulations to the new IRC Council Members! And thanks to Neal and Nathan for standing for election.
Originally posted to the ubuntu-irc mailing list on Fri Jan 3 20:26:23 UTC 2014 by Elizabeth Krumbach Joseph

Read more at The Fridge

Comments are closed.